(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 896)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Hanison Construction Holdings Limited are set out below.

Non-executive Chairman

Mr. Cha Mou Sing, Payson

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Cha Mou Daid, Johnson

Dr. Zhang Wei (also alternate director to Mr. Cha Mou Sing, Payson)

Executive Directors

Mr. Wong Sue Toa, Stewart (Managing Director)

Mr. Tai Sai Ho (General Manager)

Mr. Lo Kai Cheong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chan Pak Joe

Dr. Lau Tze Yiu, Peter

Dr. Sun Tai Lun

There are 5 Board committees and the members of these committees are as follows:

(1) Audit Committee

Dr. Lau Tze Yiu, Peter (Chairman)

Mr. Chan Pak Joe

Dr. Sun Tai Lun

(2) Nomination Committee

Mr. Chan Pak Joe (Chairman)

Mr. Wong Sue Toa, Stewart

Mr. Tai Sai Ho

Dr. Lau Tze Yiu, Peter

Dr. Sun Tai Lun

(3) Remuneration Committee

Dr. Sun Tai Lun (Chairman)

Mr. Wong Sue Toa, Stewart

Mr. Tai Sai Ho

Mr. Chan Pak Joe

Dr. Lau Tze Yiu, Peter

(4) General Business Committee

Mr. Wong Sue Toa, Stewart (Chairman)

Mr. Tai Sai Ho

Mr. Lo Kai Cheong

(5) Property Acquisition/Disposal Committee

Mr. Wong Sue Toa, Stewart (Chairman)

Mr. Tai Sai Ho

Mr. Lo Kai Cheong

The table below sets out the membership information of these committees on which certain Board members serve:

Board	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration	General	Property
Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Business Committee	Acquisition/ Disposal
Director					Committee
Cha Mou Sing, Payson					
Cha Mou Daid, Johnson					
Zhang Wei					
Wong Sue Toa, Stewart		M	M	С	С
Tai Sai Ho		M	M	M/AC	M/AC
Lo Kai Cheong				M	M
Chan Pak Joe	M	С	M		
Lau Tze Yiu, Peter	С	M	M		
Sun Tai Lun	M	M	C		

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

AC Acting Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 25 June 2019